Meet our sustainability committee

Our committee members include a broad spectrum of relevant skills to support our sustainability goals.

Mike Brown (61)

Committee Chairperson
Non-Executive Director
BSc Engineering; Mining PR Eng (ECSA)
Engineering (University of Witwatersrand);
Strategic Executive Programme (London Business School)

Mazvi Maharasoa (52)

Non-Executive Director
LLM International and Commercial Law (University of Buckingham)

Harry Kenyon-Slaney (61)

Non-Executive Chairperson
BSc Geology (Southampton University),
International Executive Programme (INSEAD France)

Rosalind Kainyah MBE (64)

Non-Executive Director
BA (Hons) (University of Ghana), LLB (Hons) (University of London),
LLM (University College, University of London),
Member of the Bar of England & Wales (Gray’s Inn), MCIArb